COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Sandeep Murada	Non -Executive - Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mrs. Kavita Ahuja	Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Siddhant Kapoor	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Sandeep Murada	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mrs. Siddhant Kapoor	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Nirbhay Mehta	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Sandeep Murada	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mrs. Kavita Ahuja	Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Nirbhay Mehta	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation
1	Mr. Sandeep Murada	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mrs. Kavita Ahuja	Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Siddhant Kapoor	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member